top of page

We have 7 major Chakra centers in our physical body. These 7 Chakras are vital to our energy flow. Through our Chakras, we transmit and receive physical, emotional, and spiritual energy. We should strive to have all chakra centers clear, balanced, and vitalized for optimal well-being. Each chakra is associated with key areas of the body and have a key color for each area.


The Chakras & Their Spiritual Properties:

  • Red-Balances the Root Chakra & helps with Protection & Security
  • Orange - Balances the Sacrel Chakra & helps brings Creativity & Vitality into your life
  • Yellow - Balances the Solar Plexus Chakra & helps with Personal Power
  • Green - Balances the Heart Chakra & helps with Compassion, Empathy, Love & Forgiveness
  • Blue - Balances the Throat Chakra & helps with Communication & the ability for you to speak your inner truth.
  • Indigo - Balances the Third Eye Chakra, which is located between the eyes brows, Vision & Intuition. It helps you to connect to the higher realms and spaces of higher consciousness.
  • Purple -Balances the Crown Chakra, which is located on the top of your head, Spiritual Connection & Transformation. It helps you access higher states of consciousness.

Lucky 7 Chakras Healing & Balancing Bracelet

$8.53 Regular Price
$4.53Sale Price
  • Lucky Chakras Adjustable Bracelet | Unisex

    Strand Bracelet | Natural Agate Semi-Precious Faceted Cut Stones

    Gold Plated Thai Silver 3mm Accent Beads

    Stone Size: 3mm

    This bracelet adjust between 5.90 inches to 7.87 inches.

bottom of page